Lost Glory EP was released May 2019 by Jay Rim. The extended playlist consists of 13 songs based on Real Life events. With the storytelling ability of Jay Rim and his unique delivery and guest appearance from Bed J, Markmuday, Base One, Flakey, I.T and Lanzo, the EP is a masterpiece in its on way
Lost Glory EP
By Jay Rim
Load more tracks
Next up